Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Business News

Greg Braknis
Web News Editor/Business Editor
Phone: 419-724-6198
Email: gbraknis@theblade.com

Online News Desk (toledoblade.com)

Larry Graham
News Editor/NewsSlide
Phone: 419-724-6006
Email: lgraham@theblade.com

Andy Cole
Web copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: acole@theblade.com

Taylor Freyer
Web copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6047
Email: tfreyer@theblade.com

Alisa Pattin
NewsSlide
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: apattin@theblade.com

Jeff Svoboda
Web copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: jsvoboda@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…