Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio

Contact Us

Home » Contact Us »

Newsroom

Online News Desk (toledoblade.com)

Larry Graham
News Editor/NewsSlide
Phone: 419-724-6006
Email: lgraham@theblade.com

Andy Cole
Web copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: acole@theblade.com

Taylor Freyer
Web copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6047
Email: tfreyer@theblade.com

Robert Garica
NewsSlide copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: rgarcia@theblade.com

Karen Gidcumb
NewsSlide copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: kgidcumb@theblade.com

Jimmy Miller
NewsSlide copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6082
Email: jmiller@theblade.com

Jeremy Scheider
NewsSlide copy editor
Phone: 724-6082
Email: jschneider@theblade.com

Will Tomer
Web copy editor
Phone: 419-724-6091
Email: wtomer@theblade.com

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2015 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…